Latest Products https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 10:00:17 +0530 en-us https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in Quartz https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/quartz.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/quartz.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Lumps https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/feldspar-lumps.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/china-clay.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/china-clay.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Garnet Sand https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/abrasive-garnet-sand.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/abrasive-garnet-sand.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer oriented enterprise, we are engaged in providing a wide array of Blasting Garnet Sand. Keeping in sync with the latest market norms and policies, we are indulged in providing a high-quality range of Red Garnet Sand. Keeping in sync with the latest market norms and policies, we are indulged in providing a high-quality range of Natural Abrasive Garnet Sand. Keeping in sync with the latest market norms and policies, we are indulged in providing a high-quality range of Red Abrasive Garnet Sand. We have marked a remarkable position in the market by offering the best quality array of Blasting Abrasive Garnet Sand. Keeping in sync with the latest market norms and policies, we are indulged in providing a high-quality range of Water Jet Cutting Garnet Sand. Keeping in sync with the latest market norms and policies, we are indulged in providing a high-quality range of Abrasive Garnet Sand.  China Clay Lumps https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay Powder https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Feldspar Lumps https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/potash-feldspar-lumps.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/potash-feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Feldspar Lumps https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/sodium-feldspar-lumps.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/sodium-feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flourspar https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/fluorite-ore.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/fluorite-ore.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has also been acknowledged for offering a wide range of Quartz Lumps snow-white that finds applications in various industries including ceramics and paints. Available in diverse particle sizes and shapes, the entire range of snow white quartz lumps can also be customized to suit the varied requirements of the clients. Quartz Grits https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/quartz-grits.htm https://www.ambikaenterprises.co.in/quartz-grits.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has also been acknowledged for offering a wide range of Quartz Lumps snow-white that finds applications in various industries including ceramics and paints. Available in diverse particle sizes and shapes, the entire range of snow white quartz lumps can also be customized to suit the varied requirements of the clients.